BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

DAVID R. PLYLER Chairman DON MARTIN Vice Chairman TED KAPLAN RICHARD V. LINVILLE WALTER MARSHALL GLORIA D. WHISENHUNT EVERETTE WITHERSPOON

Special Meeting Agenda Summary



May 28, 2015 – Government Center – 2:00 P.M.

1. Adoption of the FY 2015-2016 Forsyth County Budget Ordinance

Motion to Approve:Vice Chairman MartinSecond:Commissioner KaplanApproved by a vote of five (5) to two (2), with Commissioners Linville andWhisenhunt voting in opposition to the motion.

ADJOURNMENT

Motion for Adjournment: Second: Unanimously Approved Approximate Time: Commissioner Kaplan Commissioner Marshall

2:40 p.m.

Assistance for Disabled Persons will be Provided with 48 hours Notification to the Clerk to the Board at (336) 703-2020 Forsyth County Government Center, Winston-Salem, NC 27101